SPRITZER MINERAL WATER 6000ML

SKU: SPRITZER 6000ML Categories: ,
4.75 out of 5 based on 20 customer ratings
(20 customer reviews )
Product details
BRAND : SPRITZER
TYPE : MINERAL WATER
VOLUME : 6000ML PER BOTTLE
QUANTITY : 1 CARTON 2 BOTTLES
EXPIRY : MORE THAN 15 MONTHS

Note:

1. The price stated above is not including shipping fee.
2. The price with shipping will be calculated based on the quantity chosen.
3. The price of per carton varies based on quantity (which applies bulk pricing concept).
4. The quantity can be changed in the cart before checkout/proceed to payment completion.
5.Please refer the images to avoid confusion for delivery location.
*ONLY DELIVERY IN KL,SELANGOR AND PUTRAJAYA (CENTRAL REGION)!!!

RM14.60

71 items sold

Customers' review

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars
20 reviews
5 stars 19 95 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

20 reviews for SPRITZER MINERAL WATER 6000ML

  1. Khairulhashim@yahoo.com
    5 out of 5

    Good service

  2. Hairulmars@yahoo.com
    5 out of 5

    Support syarikat bumiputera. Service pun bagus.

  3. Akhbarhashim@yahoo.com
    5 out of 5

    Tak hairan la semua bagi good review dgn 5star rate sebab memang bagus pon service yg diberikan.

  4. Ainagojes@yahoo.com
    5 out of 5

    Thanks sbb tlg hantar air sampai pantri office. I really appreciate it dude.

  5. Maiira56@gmail.com

    Servis yang bagus membuatkan saya sentiasa setia.

  6. Jiranani@yahoo.com
    5 out of 5

    Thanks for the great service

  7. Jeffjerry@yahoo.com
    5 out of 5

    Jom drink terbaik

  8. Megatsyafiq02@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    Air dh sampai, servis bagus tak sia2 order.

  9. Juejue89@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    Thanks...my mineral water safely arrived.

  10. Farra54@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    Fall in love with the service has been provided...thanksss

  11. Lisajenny@yahoo.com
    5 out of 5

    Excellend service

  12. Cikwa99@yahoo.com
    5 out of 5

    Alhamdulilah air dh sampai

  13. Erishazakaria@yahoo.com
    5 out of 5

    Great service

  14. Faridah42@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    Nice...

  15. Nurrashidah01@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    Terbaik boh...

  16. Yanafaris00@gamil.com
    5 out of 5

    The seller is very cooperative and responsive to all questions messaged.

  17. Syukurselalu88@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    Fast and efficient delievery.

  18. Syayah67@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    First time oder air secara online tak sangka service bagus gila.

  19. Faizal42@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    Akak suka dengan service syarikat ni cepat dan mesra pelanggan.

  20. Zackzakaria@yahoo.com
    5 out of 5

    Very good service, kipidap!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.

Shopping cart

X